Schedule A Consultation! 425-250-8110

Webinar Series for Human Resources Professionals: Navigating Immigration

Welcome to the World One Webinar Series for Human Resources Professionals:

Navigating Immigration 

As a Human Resources Manager, staying up-to-date on the ever-changing world of immigration is crucial for the success of your company. That's why we've created this webinar series to help you navigate the complex world of immigration laws and regulations.

In our series, you'll learn about the latest developments and best practices for managing your company's immigration needs. From hiring and sponsoring foreign talent, to navigating changing laws and regulations, our expert speakers will provide you with the information you need to stay compliant and competitive.

Our webinars will be held monthly on the first Friday of each month. You can join from the comfort of your own office. Each session will be packed with valuable information and insights that you can put into practice immediately. Plus, you'll have the opportunity to connect with other Human Resources Managers and industry experts.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to stay informed and ahead of the curve. Register for our free webinar series today and start taking control of your company's immigration needs.

Upcoming Webinar Topics:

  • Introduction to Immigration for HR Professionals - Friday, February 3rd at 11 am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern
  • H-1B visas from Lottery Registration to Permanent Residency - Friday, March 3rd at 11 am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern
  • Permanent Residency through Employment - Friday, April 7th at 11 am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Sign up now to reserve your spot and receive updates on upcoming webinars.

We look forward to helping you navigate the complex world of immigration laws and regulations.

Fill in the Form Below to Register for the Navigating Immigration webinar

Contact Us Today

World One Law Group is committed to answering your questions about immigration law issues. We offer consultations and we'll gladly discuss your case with you at your convenience. Contact us today to schedule an appointment.

Menu